lollipopkawaii

2013-02-28
20:48:25

TjaTja!
inte så mkt att säga! ville bara göra ett inlägg haha x[[
Älska mig för den jag är försök inte göra om mig.
Försök inte förbättra mig, så att jag ska passa dig
för då är DU inte värd mig.
Jag är ett av orginalen som vägrar
att bli en kopia av någon annan.
Älska mig för den jag är ...
gör du inte det så är det
inte mig du vill ha...
Kärlek är det enda som blir större
när man slösar med det.
Livet är en labyrint .....
man måste gå vilse några gånger för att hitta rätt....
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I love you so deeply,
I love you so much,
I love the sound of your voice
And the way that we touch.
I love your warm smile
And your kind, thoughtful way,
The joy that you bring
To my life every day.
I love you today
As I have from the start,
And I´ll love you forever
With all of my heart
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When your soul is bleeding
Light slowly fades away
Until all that you are seeing
Is a spark with darkness chained
That spark will never die
Although it may seem dark
If you ever sink this deep
Find that precious spark

Some flowers grow beautiful
While others never get the chance
For some, they just need to be truthful
While others slip their stance
Is the value of human life really equal
Sometimes I wonder if I am cursed
Is there really an afterlife sequel
Will I make it there with a soul dying of thirst?

Roots of life will grow forever
Strong and beautiful they form
Destined is the path they follow
Since the day that you were born
<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
 

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: